Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WCC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  9:00 a.m. 7th/13 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MCC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  10:00 a.m. 7th/11 Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Southern Mississippi *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UAB *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  11:00 a.m. 7 - 17 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  FIU *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  FB  Southern Mississippi *
Military Appreciation Day
 Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. 12 - 10 (W) CBS Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WCC  NCAA South Central Regional  at Fayetteville, Ark.  12:00 p.m. 14th/20 Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MCC  NCAA South Central Regional  at Fayetteville, Ark.  1:00 p.m. 20th/23 Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Huston-Tillotson  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. 92 - 74 (W)  KBUC 92.5 FM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Texas  at Austin, Texas  2:00 p.m. 48 - 68 (L) Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Texas-Pan American  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. 62 - 63 (L)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Abilene Christian  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. 70 - 57 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Charlotte
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  11:00 a.m. 7 - 45 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Texas State  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  2:00 p.m. 67 - 80 (L)  KBUC 92.5 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Rice
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Lamar  at Beaumont, Texas  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Loyola-Chicago  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. American Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Fordham vs. Incarnate Word
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Drake
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  North Texas *  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas)  11:00 a.m. FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Audio Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Southern Utah  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  12:00 p.m.  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Drake vs. Fordham
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  2:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Incarnate Word
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  UT Arlington  at Arlington, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  8:30 p.m.  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Texas State  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks  Ticket 760
Live Audio Available
 Mon, Dec 15  MBB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  at Corpus Christi, Texas  7:30 p.m.  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Houston
Athletes In Action Tournament
 at Lubbock, Texas  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Texas Tech
Athletes In Action Tournament
 at Lubbock, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  TCU  at Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Nicholls
Athletes In Action Tournament
 at Lubbock, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Chattanooga vs. SIU Edwardsville
UTSA Holiday Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  South Dakota
UTSA Holiday Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  2:30 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Chattanooga vs. South Dakota
UTSA Holiday Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  SIU Edwardsville
UTSA Holiday Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Cameron  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  1:00 p.m.  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>