Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BASE  Lousiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MTF  Longhorns Invitational
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas  12:00 p.m. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  WTF  Longhorns Invitational
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas  12:00 p.m. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SOFT  Louisiana Tech *  San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BASE  Lousiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  3:00 p.m. 11 - 12 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SOFT  Louisiana Tech *  San Antonio, Texas  3:15 p.m. 8 - 4 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SOFT  Louisiana Tech *  San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 10 - 2 (W) 5 Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BASE  Lousiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SOFT  Louisiana Tech
Conference USA Tournament
 at Miami, Fla.  5:30 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  MTEN  LSU
NCAA Tournament
 at Waco, Texas  3:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SOFT  Florida Atlantic
Conference USA Tournament
 at Miami, Fla.  3:30 p.m. 4 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas)  6:00 p.m. 9 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas)  1:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas)  4:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BASE  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  6:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 MTF  Conference USA Championships
Outdoor
 at El Paso, Texas  All Day 1st/10 Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 WTF  Conference USA Championships
Outdoor
 at El Paso, Texas  All Day t-6th/13 Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BASE  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BASE  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m. 15 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BASE  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  11:00 a.m. 10 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 20  BASE  Middle Tennessee
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  9:00 a.m. 9 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 20 -
 Mon, May 25
 MTEN  Singles Championship Round of 64
NCAA Tournament
 at Waco, Texas  10:00 a.m. Recap Live Stats
 Thu, May 21  BASE  FIU
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 15 (L) 7 Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BASE  Middle Tennessee
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 MTF  NCAA Championships Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas  All Day Live Stats
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 WTF  NCAA Championships Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas  All Day Live Stats
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 MTF  NCAA Championships
Outdoor
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 WTF  NCAA Championships
Outdoor
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>