Shop Now ad
Shop Now
Early Bird
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 17  SOC  Incarnate Word
Exhibition Match
 San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Houston Baptist  San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  Sam Houston State  at Huntsville, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Iowa
Texas A&M Invitational
 at College Station, Texas  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  FB  Houston  at Houston, Texas  8:00 p.m. ESPNU  Ticket 760
Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Tulane
Texas A&M Invitational
 at College Station, Texas  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Texas A&M
Texas A&M Invitational
 at College Station, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  FB  Arizona  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  Ticket 760
Live Audio Available Tickets
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 VB  TBA
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  McNeese State  San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  SMU  at Dallas, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MG  Sam H. Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  All Day
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Wed, Sep 10
 WG  The "Mo"Morial  at Bryan, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Green Bay
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  at Corpus Christi, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  James Madison
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  6:00 p.m. FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Audio Available Tickets
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Texas State  at San Marcos, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Houston  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Baylor vs. LSU
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Baylor vs. Middle Tennessee
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WCC  UTSA Ricardo Romo Classic  San Antonio, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MCC  UTSA Ricardo Romo Classic  San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  Baylor  San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  LSU
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Middle Tennessee vs. LSU
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Baylor
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Wed, Sep 24
 WG  Golfweek Conference Challenge  at Walcott, Colo.  All Day
 Mon, Sep 22  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Florida Atlantic *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available Tickets
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  North Texas *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MG  Mark Simpson-Colorado Invitational  at Erie, Colo.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>