OVERCAST
72.0°
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, May 2  MTF  Roadrunners Invitational
Outdoor
 San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  WTF  Roadrunners Invitational
Outdoor
 San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SOFT  UAB *  San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SOFT  UAB *  San Antonio, Texas  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SOFT  UAB *  San Antonio, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 WG  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SOFT  TBA
Conference USA Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BASE  Rice *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 10  BASE  Rice *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 11  BASE  Rice *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas)  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 13  BASE  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MG  NCAA Regional  San Antonio, Texas (Briggs Ranch GC)  All Day
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 MTF  Conference USA Championships
Outdoor
 at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 WTF  Conference USA Championships
Outdoor
 at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BASE  East Carolina *  at Greenvllle, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 16  BASE  East Carolina *  at Greenvllle, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 17  BASE  East Carolina *  at Greenvllle, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Tue, May 20 -
 Fri, May 23
 WG  NCAA Championship  at Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
 Wed, May 21 -
 Sun, May 25
 BASE  TBA
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Tue, May 27 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 MG  NCAA Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 MTF  NCAA Championships Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WTF  NCAA Championships Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 MTF  NCAA Championships
Outdoor
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 WTF  NCAA Championships
Outdoor
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
CONFERENCE USA LINKS