Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wildcats Invitational  at Tucson, Ariz. Recap
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Rice *  San Antonio, Texas 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  New Mexico  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 9 - 21 (L) American Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  UTEP *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  North Texas *  San Antonio, Texas 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MG  Jerry Pate National Invitational  at Vestavia Hills, Ala. t-10th/12 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  FIU *
Homecoming
 Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 16 - 13 (W) FOX College Sports  WOAI 1200
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WG  Betsy Rawls Longhorns Invitational  at Austin, Texas 10th/15 Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MG  Sam Houston State/Rice Miramont Invitational  at Bryan, Texas 2nd/13 Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Fri, Oct 17
 WTEN  USTA/ITA Texas Regional Championships  at Waco, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  WCC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 14th/25 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MCC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 16th/24 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Western Kentucky *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Texas Regional Championships  at College Station, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 20 - 27 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Rice *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MG  Price's "Give 'Em Five" Invitational  at El Paso, Texas 5th/14 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  FIU *  San Antonio, Texas 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  WTEN  Texas State Play Date  at San Marcos, Texas Recap
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  UTEP *  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 0 - 34 (L) American Sports Network  WOAI 1200
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WG  The Alamo Invitational  San Antonio, Texas (Briggs Ranch GC) 15th/15 Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Florida Atlantic *  San Antonio, Texas 1 - 1 (T) Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  SOC  Southern Mississippi *  San Antonio, Texas 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WCC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas 7th/13 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MCC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas 7th/11 Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Southern Mississippi *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UAB *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 7 - 17 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  FIU *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  FB  Southern Mississippi *
Military Appreciation Day
 Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 12 - 10 (W) CBS Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WCC  NCAA South Central Regional  at Fayetteville, Ark. 14th/20 Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MCC  NCAA South Central Regional  at Fayetteville, Ark. 20th/23 Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Huston-Tillotson  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 92 - 74 (W)  KBUC 92.5 FM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Texas  at Austin, Texas 48 - 68 (L) Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Texas-Pan American  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 62 - 63 (L)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Abilene Christian  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 70 - 57 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Charlotte
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 7 - 45 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Texas State  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 80 - 67 (W)  KBUC 92.5 FM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Rice
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Lamar  at Beaumont, Texas 72 - 40 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Loyola-Chicago  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) American Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Fordham vs. Incarnate Word
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Drake
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  North Texas *  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Southern Utah  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  Ticket 760 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Drake vs. Fordham
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Incarnate Word
UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>