Shop Now
Early Bird
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 22,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer Houston Baptist vs UTSA -
Sun Aug 24,2014 6:30 PM (CT) Soccer UTSA vs Sam Houston -
Fri Aug 29,2014 12:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Tulane vs UTSA -
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:30 PM (CT) Volleyball UTSA vs Iowa -
Fri Aug 29,2014 8:00 PM (CT) Football UTSA vs Houston -
Sat Aug 30,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UTSA vs Texas A&M -
Thu Sep 4,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Arizona vs UTSA -
Sat Sep 27,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Football UTSA vs Florida Atlantic -
Sat Oct 4,2014 2:30 PM (CT) Football New Mexico vs UTSA -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football FIU vs UTSA -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Football UTSA vs Louisiana Tech -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Football UTEP vs UTSA -
Thu Nov 13,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Southern Mississippi vs UTSA -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Football North Texas vs UTSA -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.